Skip to content

Link to Dr Waqipedia Blogspot

October 9, 2010

Assalamualaykum wbt.

Since I’m currently busy with my Prof Exam 2 and other things, I only focus on updating my 2 other blogs since I don’t have much time for it. However, the other two blogs are for specific purpose.

1. Dr Waqipedia Blogspot – focus is on event management, leadership, management, entrepreneurship and investment
2.
Dr Waqipedia Tumblr – it’s for anything come out in my mind, as simple jot down notes

I hope this blog can be a blog that I can share my experiences solely in medical field but I need more time to sort them out. I hope everyone who follows this blog will wait for it. Insyallah, I’ll make it in time. May Allah SWT bless you all and let’s keep on improving each other.

Wassalam.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

